IQ News | All the news from IQ and its members

IQ welcomes new council members

[fa icon="calendar"] Apr 13, 2016 10:30:00 AM / by IQ News Update

IQ News Update


IQ is pleased to welcome 16 of its members onto Council. The combined knowledge and experience will help to provide a representative and professional view of our industry, helping influence the way the Institute is run and operated.

Andy Baird - Wirtgen

Steve Cole - Raymond Brown

David Johnstone - Jabez

John Mawer - Tarmac

Ian Dalgleish (Retired)

Ben Uphill - Sibelco

John Morris (Retired)

Andy Morris - Tarmac

Viv Russell – Tarmac

Mike Young - Hope Construction

Peter Williamson - Raymond Brown

Levi Hamilton - Delabole Slate

Gavin Brain - P Brain Associates

Tyrone Partridge - Day Group

Brian Timms (Retired)

Anthony Elgey - MPQC

Topics: IQ Member

IQ News Update

Written by IQ News Update

IQ News Updates are provided on all aspects of IQ news, events, updates and industry news