IQ News | All the news from IQ and its members

IQ Hong Kong announces newly elected committee members for 2017/18

[fa icon="calendar"] Mar 7, 2017 12:02:05 PM / by IQ News Update

IQ News Update


We are pleased to announce the newly elected Council Committee members and the office bearers for IQ Hong Kong who were duly proposed and seconded in the AGM held earlier this week.

Congratulations and a warm welcome is extended to the newly elected Chairman, Mr Alfred Chan and Vice Chairman, Mr Ng Heong Chen and the Council Committee members. 

Taking this opportunity, we would also like to extend our deepest appreciation to the previous Chairman, David Chen, who had been leading the branch to the new heights for the last two years. David has remained as a Council Committee member, continuing to serve the Institute in different capacity for the next term.

The current committee members for IQ Hong Kong are:

Alfred Chan (Chairman)

Ng Heong-chen (Vice Chairman)

Nick Lewis (Treasurer)

Raymond Ng (Secretary)

David Chen

Don Johnston

Eddy Tsang

Gary Lau

Geoffrey Chan

H. M. Chan

Mimi Lau

Ross Chow

Topics: International, IQ Community

IQ News Update

Written by IQ News Update

IQ News Updates are provided on all aspects of IQ news, events, updates and industry news